Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) on 01 Jun 2023 (01/06/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate

Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2023 (01/06/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) To Swiss Franc (CHF) on 01 Jun 2023 (01/06/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) To Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 IDR

=

6.0E-5 CHF

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 23,2023 14:25 UTC

Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Indonesian RupiahSwiss FrancIndonesian RupiahSwiss Franc
1 IDR =6.0E-5 CHF16467.91219 IDR =1 CHF
2 IDR =0.00012 CHF32935.82439 IDR =2 CHF
5 IDR =0.0003 CHF82339.56097 IDR =5 CHF
10 IDR =0.00061 CHF164679.12195 IDR =10 CHF
15 IDR =0.00091 CHF247018.68292 IDR =15 CHF
20 IDR =0.00121 CHF329358.24389 IDR =20 CHF
25 IDR =0.00152 CHF411697.80487 IDR =25 CHF
50 IDR =0.00304 CHF823395.60973 IDR =50 CHF
100 IDR =0.00607 CHF1646791.21947 IDR =100 CHF
500 IDR =0.03036 CHF8233956.09735 IDR =500 CHF
1000 IDR =0.06072 CHF16467912.19469 IDR =1000 CHF
2500 IDR =0.15181 CHF41169780.48673 IDR =2500 CHF
5000 IDR =0.30362 CHF82339560.97346 IDR =5000 CHF
10000 IDR =0.60724 CHF164679121.94691 IDR =10000 CHF
25000 IDR =1.5181 CHF411697804.86728 IDR =25000 CHF
50000 IDR =3.03621 CHF823395609.73455 IDR =50000 CHF
100000 IDR =6.07242 CHF1646791219.4691 IDR =100000 CHF

Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateIndonesian RupiahSwiss Franc
Monday 12/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 11/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 10/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Friday 09/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 08/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 07/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 06/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Monday 05/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 04/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 03/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Friday 02/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 01/06/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 31/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 30/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Monday 29/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 28/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 27/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Friday 26/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 25/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 24/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 23/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Monday 22/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 21/05/2023 1 IDR = 6.0E-5 CHF

Popular Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2023 (01/06/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair